Pining for New York Comic Con

Happy Saturday, readers! I hope you have a nice weekend. Mine will be pretty relaxing and low-key, which is OK with me after the adventurous (and fun!) one last week. But I have to say, I’m pretty envious of anyone who gets to go to the sold-out New York Comic Con this weekend! There are some fantastic literary events going on with some all-star guests. This line-up from HarperCollins Children’s Books alone has my mouth watering. Writing tips from these awesome YA authors? Fabulous giveaways? Yes, please! Read below and join my envy. Maybe next year, New York. I should probably start planning my cosplays now.

Leave a Reply

