Witty Literary Valentines

Hello, dear readers! In the spirit of Valentine’s Day, I would like to share with you some witty literary valentines that made me guffaw. Warning: the spicy PG-13 implications are not for the faint of heart. 😉 I hope you enjoy these as much as I did.

16 Hilarious Literary Valentine’s Day Cards

The sun’s not the only thing that rises, if you know what I mean.

Jarry Lee / BuzzFeed
1.

Jarry Lee / BuzzFeed
2.

Jarry Lee / BuzzFeed
3.

Jarry Lee / BuzzFeed
4. Click here for one that’s a little more rated R than PG-13.
5.

Jarry Lee / BuzzFeed
6.

Jarry Lee / BuzzFeed
7.

Jarry Lee / BuzzFeed
8.

Jarry Lee / BuzzFeed
9.

Jarry Lee / BuzzFeed
10.

Jarry Lee / BuzzFeed
11.

Jarry Lee / BuzzFeed
12.

Jarry Lee / BuzzFeed
13.

Jarry Lee / BuzzFeed
14.

Jarry Lee / BuzzFeed
15.

Jarry Lee / BuzzFeed
16.

And more…(I removed a few repeats from the list):

10 Literary Valentines For The Special Bookworm In Your Life

Happy Valentine’s Day!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

 I hope these gave you a laugh, and I hope you have a great Valentine’s Day! 🙂
3 thoughts on “Witty Literary Valentines

  1. I love that you share your perceptions! It’s great to see things through your eyes. I would have never seen these had you not discovered them and put in the research to share with your readers. Love it all!

    Like

Leave a Reply

