Happy March!

Just a quick post to say “Happy March!” to you, dear readers!

Jell-Jell’s outfit has been changed accordingly, thanks to Jennifer (see sidebar, but also):

I’m so excited it’s March, because that means winter’s almost over. Of course, this weekend has been full of bitter cold, but not for long! Oreo says he saw some green today, and he wanted to share his discovery with you.

What does March mean to you, dear readers? Here’s to hoping it’s full of luck and green for all of us. 🙂

10 thoughts on “Happy March!

  1. Happy March to you as well Amanda! Winters end is in sight but not for a while more unfortunately. By the end of this month we should be much warmer 😄.

    Like

  2. March is the end of the school year rush for me over here in Japan! So many student reports to write…. yikes! But spring vacation is just a hop, skip, and a jump away! Can’t wait. 🙂

    Like

    • Wow! Good luck with all that! I’m sure you’re looking forward to the break! Are you doing anything fun for that? Of course, already being in Japan, you might want to stay around there and explore the awesome sites, vs. traveling!

      Liked by 1 person

      • That sounds like a lot of fun! You two enjoy! I visited a hot springs when I visited my BFF in Colorado, and it was amazing! Seeing it at night was extraordinary–the air was beautiful, steam and stars. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Now that I’m not on my phone anymore, I can respond!

        I’d really like to visit a hot spring in the States once I get back. My geography teacher used to tell us about the ones in the wild of Nevada and Utah that just made me want to go so badly. It’s really one of those underrated experiences, I think. 🙂 A secret getaway.

        Like

      • Ooh, I so agree! I hadn’t even really thought about them much until my friend showed one to me. I’m hoping to visit her again soon, and maybe we can see more hot springs there! I think there are a lot in that region of the U.S.! It’s amazing to me that natural wonders like that exist. There’s nothing like that in the cornfields of the Midwest. 🙂
        It would be very interesting to see how they differ in Japan from the U.S.! I think they are very popular over there, no?

        Like

      • Oh yeah. Super popular. Whole theme parks associated with them! It’ll be one of my A-Z posts! ^_^ Shhh… 😉

        Like

Leave a Reply

